Board of Education

Board Members Email Address

Heather Jones, Board President |  hjones@hilltopcadets.org 

Brian Wieland, Vice-President | bwieland@hilltopcadets.org  

Sarah Carothers | scarothers@hilltopcadets.org 

Dave Chester | dchester@hilltopcadets.org

Randy Mahlman | rmahlman@hilltopcadets.org 

2020 Board Assignments

Audit Committee Heather Jones & David Chester
Facility and Technology Brian Wieland and Randy Mahlman
Legislative Liaison Randy Mahlman       
Public Records Commission Heather Jones, Pres., Traci Thompson, Treas.,
& Jim Wyse, Supt.
Superintendent Pro-Tem      Laurie Worline & Steve Riley, Building Principals  

Board of Education Members

School Board Members:
Left to Right:  Randy Mahlman, Sarah Carothers, Brian Wieland, Heather Jones, and David Chester