• front_of_school
Gradient
Login

Mobile Dentist

smiley face

Click here for the English Version Application
Click here for the Spanish Version Application
or SAVE TIME and sign up online!  Click here.

Information about a new way
to treat tooth decay.
Click here for flyer

The Mobile Dentist schedule for 2018-2019:

October 30 and November 1
May 2 and May 3 

Weatherbug

Click Here for the
Weather Bug

Hilltop Online Courses (Connexus)

Administration

Jim Wyse

Superintendent 

jwyse@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2322

 

   

Steven J. Riley

High School/Junior High Principal Grades 7-12

Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2141

Laurie A. Worline

Elementary Principal
Grades K-6

lworline@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2351

 

Traci Thompson
Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2378

Deb Ford
Interim Payroll Clerk

dford@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2377

 

Interim Payroll Clerk

Jana Griffin
Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2321

Cathie Batt
JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2329

Karen Kuney
Elementary Secretary and
EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2350

Ellie Shinhearl
Food Service Manager

eshinhearl@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2144

          

 

Bill Williams
Custodial Manager

bwilliams@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2148

Tony Gerig
Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2331

 

 

 

 


Technology Coordinator

hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2233

 

Nathan Siegel
Transportation/Mechanical
Services Manager

nsiegel@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2184