• front_of_school
Gradient
Login

Upcoming Events

Click the Icon for 
Information

Tournament Run....

Momentum Award 2017

Click on the icon to read
a letter from the
President of the 

State Board of Education.

Special Announcements

Mobile Dentist

Click Here for English
Click Here for Spanish

Spring 2018 Mobile Dentist is
April 19 & 20. 
Details from Nurse Kristen
will follow at a later date.

 

Hilltop Virtual Academy

Facebook
Like us on Facebook!

 

Williams County Safe Schools

 

Administration

Larry E. Long

Superintendent

llong@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2322

 

Steven J. Riley

High School/Junior High Principal Grades 7-12

Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2141

Laurie Worline

K-6 Elementary Principal

lworline@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2351

 

 

Traci Thompson

Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2378

Deb Ford

Interim Payroll Clerk

dford@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2377

 

Interim Payroll Clerk

Jana Griffin

Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2321

Cathie Batt

JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2329

Karen Kuney

Elementary Secretary

EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2350

Ellie Shinhearl

Food Service Manager

eshinhearl@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2144

 

Bill Williams

Custodial Manager

bwilliams@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2148

Tony Gerig

Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2331

 

Technology Coordinator

 

Sean McIntosh

Technology Coordinator


smcintosh@hilltopcadets.org


419-924-2365 Ext. 2233

 

Nathan Siegel

 

Transportation/Mechanical
Services Manager

nsiegel@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2184