x

Administration

jim wyse

Jim Wyse

Superintendent

jwyse@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2322


Laurie Worline

Laurie Worline

 K-6 Elementary Principal
Civil Rights Compliance Officer

lworline@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2351 


Steven J. Riley

Steven J. Riley

7-12 HS/JH Principal
Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2141


 
Bill Boyer

Bill Boyer

 Student Services Director 
419-924-2365 Ext 2202 
Traci Thompson

Traci Thompson

Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2378


Deb Ford

Deb Ford

Assistant Treasurer/Payroll

dford@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2377


Jana Griffin

Jana Griffin

Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2321


Cathie Batt

Cathie Batt

JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2329


Karen Kuney

Karen Kuney

Elementary Secretary and EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2350


Embedded Image for:  (2019116125150466_image.jpg)

Shari Stough

Food Service Manager

sstough@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2144


Bill Williams

Bill Williams

Custodial Manager

bwilliams@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2148


Tony Gerig

Tony Gerig

Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2331


Nathan Siegel

Nathan Siegel

Transportation/Mechanical Services Manager

nsiegel@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2184


Alex Cummins

Alex Cummins

Technology Coordinator

acummins@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2233